Upcoming Area Blood Drives

July 03, 2024

For an Appointment, Please Visit

REDCROSSBLOOD.ORG or

Call/Text 573-356-1218

7/1/2024 Monday

First Christian Church - Multipurpose

12-5:30PM

7/1/2024 Monday

First Baptist Church - Gold for Grey Ministries

10-2PM

7/2/2024 Tuesday

Green Hills American Legion

1-5PM

7/2/2024 Tuesday

Green Castle Community Building

1:30-5:30PM

7/2/2024 Tuesday

First Christian Church - Brookfield

1:30-5:30PM

7/3/2024 Wednesday

Loch Haven - Macon

1-5PM

7/8/2024 Monday

Knox County Community Center

12-5:30PM

7/8/2024 Monday

Moberly Regional Medical Center - Edu Conference Room

11-3PM

7/10/2024 Wednesday

Rutledge Community Building

1:30-5:30PM

7/11/2024 Thursday

First Baptist Church - Paris

12:45-5:30PM

7/11/2024 Thursday

Bethel Christian Church

1:30-5:30PM

7/12/2024 Friday

Northeast Regional Med Center - ATSU Commons

11-3PM

7/17/2024 Wednesday

American Legion Hall - Milan

1:30-5:30PM

7/17/2024 Wednesday

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints - Moberly

1-5:30PM

7/18/2024 Thursday

Complete Family Medicine - Kirksville

2-6PM

7/22/2024 Monday

Complete Family Medicine - Kirksville

2-6PM

7/22/2024 Monday

Holy Rosary Church - Monroe City

12:45-5:30PM

7/25/2024 Thursday

Kirksville Media Blood Drive - The Crossing

12-5:30PM

7/25/2024 Thursday

Putnam County Fairgrounds 4-H Building

1-5:30PM

7/26/2024 Friday

Sam's Health Mart - Morely Street

1-5PM



Political Advertising
deadlines
Locations of Racks